BCA Board and Portfolios

TitleNameEmailPhone

Executive

PresidentMark Listerpresident@blackburnhamlet.ca
Vice-PresidentBrent Lawrievp@blackburnhamlet.ca
SecretaryLynn Lefevresecretary@blackburnhamlet.ca
TreasurerLisa Margesontreasurer@blackburnhamlet.ca(613) 824-2759

Board

BeautificationMiriam Hampsonbeautification@blackburnhamlet.ca
CommunicationsNina Ryan & Barbara Whittaker
communications@blackburnhamlet.ca
Community LiasonJenny Lawrencejenny@blackburnhamlet.ca
EnvironmentSarah Morgan-Whiteenviro@blackburnhamlet.ca
Facilities & OperationsBrent Lawrievp@blackburnhamlet.ca
MembershipSatinder Sahotamembership@blackburnhamlet.ca
ParksKiel Dixonparks@blackburnhamlet.ca
SeniorsMaureen Forsythe & Sarah Morgan-Whiteseniors@blackburnhamlet.ca
RinksMark Lister & Brent Lawrierinks@blackburnhamlet.ca
TransportationVacant
SafetyDon Kellysafety@blackburnhamlet.ca
YouthMaureen Forsytheyouth@blackburnhamlet.ca
Director at LargeHeather McCuaig Edge heather@blackburnhamlet.ca
Director at LargeLaura Smithlaura@blackburnhamlet.ca

Committees

BANAR EditorKendra Brettbanar@blackburnhamlet.ca
ClimateAnna-Sarah Eyrichclimate@blackburnhamlet.ca
Community HallPamela Bartonhall@blackburnhamlet.ca
Tree TeamSarah Morgan-Whitetreeteam@blackburnhamlet.ca
WebsiteSteve Veselywebadmin@blackburnhamlet.ca

Events

Bike RodeoDave Garandtransportation@blackburnhamlet.ca
Canada DayLino Demasicanadaday@blackburnhamlet.ca
Cancer ChaseBarbara Whitakercancerchase@blackburnhamlet.ca
Funfair ChairpersonVacantchair@blackburnfunfair.ca
Garden TourCynthia Hoisak gardentour@blackburnhamlet.ca
Garage SaleLaura Smith & Miriam Hampsonlaura@blackburnhamlet.ca
Grad WalkNina Ryan & Satinder Sahotagradwalk@blackburnhamlet.ca
Hockey DayMark Listerrinks@blackburnhamlet.ca
Santa's BreakfastTracy Wilson & Jason Wegnersantasbreakfast@blackburnhamlet.ca
Seniors Info EventVacantseniors@blackburnhamlet.ca
Spring CleanupLisa Margesoncleanup@blackburnhamlet.ca
Skip to content