Contact Us

Jump to:
BCA Directors
Other Community Contacts
General Inquiries Contact Form
Newsletter Signup

 

BCA Directors

PresidentMark Listerpresident@blackburnhamlet.ca
Vice-PresidentBrent Lawrievp@blackburnhamlet.ca
SecretaryLynn Lefevresecretary@blackburnhamlet.ca
TreasurerLisa Margesontreasurer@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)824-2759
BANAR Editor*Evelyn BuddEvelyn Budd(613)824-9707
Canada DayChelsey Wynnecanadaday@blackburnhamlet.ca
Cancer Chase 5k*Don Kellyinfo@cancerchase.com
Community Hall Bookings*Auramarina Sawyerhall@blackburnhamlet.caPlease email
CommunicationsKiel Dixoncommunications@blackburnhamlet.ca
Community SafetyDon Kellysafety@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)325-1766
DirectorNina Ryan
DirectorPatrick Phillips
EnvironmentKendra Brettenviro@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)265-7661
TransportationDave Garandtransportation@blackburnhamlet.ca
Funfair Chairperson*Ian Chamberlandchair@blackburnfunfair.ca613)277-7149
MembershipSatinder Sahotamembership@blackburnhamlet.ca
RinksMark Listerparksandrinks@blackburnhamlet.ca
Seniors' Action Committee*Melissa Cinquinoseniors@blackburnhamlet.ca
SocialIan ChamberlandIan Chamberland(613)277-7149
WebsiteKevin Whitewebadmin@blackburnhamlet.ca

* Position is appointed, not elected. Read the directors’ Roles and Responsibilities (PDF).

Other community contacts

City Councillor(613)580-2472Laura Dudas
Ontario MPP(613)834-8679Marie-France Lalonde
Federal MP(613)834-1800Andrew Leslie
Life-Threatening Emergency or Crime-in-Progress9-1-1
Police Emergencies but Not Life-Threatening(613)230-6211
Ottawa Police Non-Emergency Reporting Line(613)236-1222
Crimestoppers1-800-222-8477http://crimestoppers.ca/
Community Police Officer(613)236-1222 x3575Constable Marc Leroux
NCC Senior Officer
Public Consultations
(613)239-5678 x5777Émilie Girard-Ruel

General Inquiries

10 + 4 =

Receive Email Updates

Our newsletter brings community news and events right to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Join the Conversation

Join our active Facebook group to participate community discussions.