Contact Us

Jump to:
BCA Directors
Other Community Contacts
General Inquiries Contact Form
Newsletter Signup

BCA Directors

Acting PresidentAli Yassinepresident@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)866-3126
Vice-PresidentChelsey WynneChelsey Wynne(613)700-7009
SecretaryLynn Lefevresecretary@blackburnhamlet.caPlease email
TreasurerLisa MargesonLisa Margeson(613)837-1504
BANAR Editor*Evelyn BuddEvelyn Budd(613)824-9707
Cancer Chase 5k*Lee Stachinfo@cancerchase.com
Community Hall Bookings*Auramarina Sawyerhall@blackburnhamlet.caPlease email
Community Relations
/ Communications
Chelsey Wynnecommunications@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)700-7009
Community SafetyDon Kellysafety@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)325-1766
Education and YouthKathleen Parisienyouth@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)606-7176
Environment and Transportation CommitteeKendra Brettenviro@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)265-7661
Funfair Chairperson*Brent Lawriechair@blackburnfunfair.ca(613)830-4824
Acting MembershipKiel Dixonmemberships@blackburnhamlet.ca
Parks and RinksMark Listerparksandrinks@blackburnhamlet.ca
Seniors' Action Committee*Linda Grayseniors@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)298-7119
SocialIan ChamberlandIan Chamberland(613)277-7149
WebsiteKaitlyn Demasiwebadmin@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)502-1059

Secretary Please email Lynn Lefevre Treasurer (613)837-1504 Lisa Margeson BANAR Editor* (613)824-9707 Evelyn Budd Cancer Chase 5k* Lee Stach Community Hall Bookings* Please email Auramarina Sawyer Community Relations
/ Communications (613)700-7009 Chelsey Wynne Community Safety (613)277-7149 Ian Chamberland Education and Youth Kathleen Parisien Environment and Transportation Committee (613)265-7661 Kendra Brett Funfair Chairperson* (613)830-4824 Brent Lawrie Acting Membership Kiel Dixon Parks and Rinks Mark Lister Seniors’ Action Committee* (613)298-7119 Linda Gray Social (613)277-7149 Ian Chamberland Website (613)502-1059 Kaitlyn Demasi

–>
* Position is appointed, not elected. Read the directors’ Roles and Responsibilities (PDF).

 

 

Other community contacts

Edit
City Councillor (613)580-2472 Jody Mitic
Ontario MPP (613)834-8679 Marie-France Lalonde
Federal MP (613)834-1800 Andrew Leslie
Life-Threatening Emergency or Crime-in-Progress 9-1-1
Police Emergencies but Not Life-Threatening (613)230-6211
Ottawa Police Non-Emergency Reporting Line (613)236-1222
Crimestoppers 1-800-222-8477 http://crimestoppers.ca/
Community Police Officer (613)236-1222 x3575 Constable Megan Arbuthnot
NCC Senior Officer
Public Consultations
(613)239-5678 x5777 Émilie Girard-Ruel

General Inquiries

14 + 6 =

Receive Email Updates

Our newsletter brings community news and events right to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Join the Conversation

Join our active Facebook group to participate community discussions.