Contact Us

Jump to:
BCA Directors
Other Community Contacts
General Inquiries Contact Form
Newsletter Signup

 

BCA Directors

PresidentAli Yassinepresident@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)866-3126
Vice-PresidentChelsey Wynnevp@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)700-7009
SecretaryLynn Lefevresecretary@blackburnhamlet.caPlease email
TreasurerLisa Margesontreasurer@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)824-2759
BANAR Editor*Evelyn BuddEvelyn Budd(613)824-9707
Cancer Chase 5k*Lee Stachinfo@cancerchase.com
Community Hall Bookings*Auramarina Sawyerhall@blackburnhamlet.caPlease email
Community RelationsChelsey WynneChelsey Wynne(613)700-7009
CommunicationsKiel Dixoncommunications@blackburnhamlet.ca
Community SafetyDon Kellysafety@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)325-1766
Education and YouthKathleen Parisienyouth@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)606-7176
Environment and Transportation CommitteeKendra Brettenviro@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)265-7661
Funfair Chairperson*Brent Lawriechair@blackburnfunfair.ca(613)830-4824
MembershipSatinder Sahotamembership@blackburnhamlet.ca
Parks and RinksMark Listerparksandrinks@blackburnhamlet.ca
Seniors' Action Committee*Beverly McGrathseniors@blackburnhamlet.ca613-853-6219
SocialIan ChamberlandIan Chamberland(613)277-7149
WebsiteKevin Whitewebadmin@blackburnhamlet.ca

* Position is appointed, not elected. Read the directors’ Roles and Responsibilities (PDF).

Other community contacts

City Councillor(613)580-2472Laura Dudas
Ontario MPP(613)834-8679Marie-France Lalonde
Federal MP(613)834-1800Andrew Leslie
Life-Threatening Emergency or Crime-in-Progress9-1-1
Police Emergencies but Not Life-Threatening(613)230-6211
Ottawa Police Non-Emergency Reporting Line(613)236-1222
Crimestoppers1-800-222-8477http://crimestoppers.ca/
Community Police Officer(613)236-1222 x3575Constable Megan Arbuthnot
NCC Senior Officer
Public Consultations
(613)239-5678 x5777Émilie Girard-Ruel

General Inquiries

3 + 1 =

Receive Email Updates

Our newsletter brings community news and events right to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Join the Conversation

Join our active Facebook group to participate community discussions.