Contact Us

Jump to:
BCA Directors
Other Community Contacts
General Inquiries Contact Form
Newsletter Signup

 

BCA Directors

PresidentMark Listerpresident@blackburnhamlet.ca
Vice-PresidentBrent Lawrievp@blackburnhamlet.ca
SecretaryLynn Lefevresecretary@blackburnhamlet.ca
TreasurerLisa Margesontreasurer@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)824-2759
BANAR Editor*Kendra BrettKendra Brett
Community Hall (Closed)*Contact the BCA President
president@blackburnhamlet.caPlease email
CommunicationsNina Ryan, Patrick Phillips & Dan Gosson
communications@blackburnhamlet.ca
Transportation & Community SafetyDon Kellysafety@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)325-1766
EnvironmentKendra Brettenviro@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)265-7661
MembershipSatinder Sahotamembership@blackburnhamlet.ca
Parks and RinksZack Jacksonparksandrinks@blackburnhamlet.ca
WebsiteKevin Whitewebadmin@blackburnhamlet.ca
Community LiaisonKiel Dixon-Lawlorkiel@blackburnhamlet.ca
Seniors*Vacantseniors@blackburnhamlet.ca
BeautificationVacant
Funfair ChairpersonIan Chamberlandchair@blackburnfunfair.ca613)277-7149
Canada Day & Santa's BreakfastTracy Wilson & Jason Wegner
Bike RodeoDave Garandtransportation@blackburnhamlet.ca
Cancer Chase 5kDon Kellyinfo@cancerchase.com
Hockey DayZack Jacksonparksandrinks@blackburnhamlet.ca
Mail BCA:P.O. Box 47062Ottawa, ON K1B 5B0

* Position is appointed, not elected. Read the directors’ Roles and Responsibilities (PDF).

Other community contacts

City Councillor(613)580-2472Laura Dudas
Ontario MPP(613)834-8679Stephen Blais
Federal MP(613)995-1800Marie-France Lalonde
Life-Threatening Emergency or Crime-in-Progress9-1-1
Police Emergencies but Not Life-Threatening(613)230-6211
Ottawa Police Non-Emergency Reporting Line(613)236-1222
Crimestoppers1-800-222-8477http://crimestoppers.ca/
Community Police Officer(613)236-1222 x3575Constable Marc Leroux
NCC Senior Officer
Public Consultations
(613)239-5678 x5777Émilie Girard-Ruel

General Inquiries

8 + 11 =

Receive Email Updates

Our newsletter brings community news and events right to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Join the Conversation

Join our active Facebook group to participate community discussions.