Contact Us

Jump to:
BCA Directors
Other Community Contacts
General Inquiries Contact Form
Newsletter Signup

 

BCA Directors

PresidentMark Listerpresident@blackburnhamlet.ca
Vice-PresidentBrent Lawrievp@blackburnhamlet.ca
SecretaryLynn Lefevresecretary@blackburnhamlet.ca
TreasurerLisa Margesontreasurer@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)824-2759
BANAR Editor*Kendra Brettbanar@blackburnhamlet.ca
Community HallPamela Bartonhall@blackburnhamlet.ca
CommunicationsNina Ryan, Barbara Whittaker, Patrick Phillips & Dan Gosson
communications@blackburnhamlet.ca
Transportation & Community SafetyDon Kellysafety@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)325-1766
EnvironmentDevon Ellis & Miriam Hampsonenviro@blackburnhamlet.ca
MembershipSatinder Sahotamembership@blackburnhamlet.ca
ParksKiel Dixonkiel@blackburnhamlet.ca
RinksMark Listerparksandrinks@blackburnhamlet.ca
WebsiteSteve Veselywebadmin@blackburnhamlet.ca
Community LiaisonVacant
SeniorsDon Kellyseniors@blackburnhamlet.ca(613)325-1766
YouthMaureen Forsytheyouth@blackburnhamlet.ca
Facilities & OperationsBrent Lawrievp@blackburnhamlet.ca
BeautificationMiriam Hampsonbeautification@blackburnhamlet.ca
City LiaisonKiel Dixonkiel@blackburnhamlet.ca
Funfair ChairpersonVacantchair@blackburnfunfair.ca
Canada Day Tracy Wilson & Jason Wegnercanadaday@blackburnhamlet.ca
Bike RodeoDave Garandtransportation@blackburnhamlet.ca
Cancer ChaseBarbara Whittakercancerchase@blackburnhamlet.ca
Santa's BreakfastTracy Wilson & Jason Wegnersantasbreakfast@blackburnhamlet.ca

* Position is appointed, not elected. Read the directors’ Roles and Responsibilities (PDF).

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 47062, Gloucester Ontario K1B 5B0.

 

Other community contacts

City Councillor(613)580-2472Laura Dudas
Ontario MPP(613)834-8679Stephen Blais
Federal MP(613)995-1800Marie-France Lalonde
Life-Threatening Emergency or Crime-in-Progress9-1-1
Police Emergencies but Not Life-Threatening(613)230-6211
Ottawa Police Non-Emergency Reporting Line(613)236-1222
Crimestoppers1-800-222-8477http://crimestoppers.ca/
Community Police Officer(613)236-1222 x3575Constable Marc Leroux
NCC Senior Officer
Public Consultations
(613)239-5678 x5777Émilie Girard-Ruel

General Inquiries

Receive Email Updates

Our newsletter brings community news and events right to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Join the Conversation

Join our active Facebook group to participate community discussions.

Skip to content